Quotes.. Advises..

Remember that not everyone will understand & value your privacy the same way you do.


The answer to a problem does not always come forth through interaction, but it may give a different perspective about the problem or about interacting person.


Wait… Do you think advising others implicitly means I stand up above all & outside of that advice message? No. Not at all! I encountered a situation which gives rise to a decision that comes out as advise.. If I encounter same situation again I need to apply same advise I shared and I should not exclude myself from my own advise.


Leave a Reply

