Little booklet of Risk Management Terminologies

After blogging for past few years, I thought it would be nice compiling information and sharing it based on single subject area. My immediate attention is on Risk Management as I struggled a lot to gain expertise. Here I presented explanation about around 15 risk management terminologies in my style.

This is my small contribution to the Project Management community. Click on the Image or URL presented below the image for the PDF file.

Download: Little booklet of Risk Management Terminologies.pdf (800KB)

Leave a Reply

